District Leadership

Select Year

We are proud of our leadership in the GEORGIA District and appreciate the time and talent these men and women devote to serving children and their communities.
No District LeaderShip Details Defined

Our Lieutenant Governors are an integral part of the success of our district:
Division 01Douglas KirkpatrickPeachtree, Atlanta
Division 02Don JonesManchester
Division 03Melvin HaydenWhite Oak Golden K, Newnan
Division 04Ervin HietbrinkSkidaway
Division 05Leah SandbachAlbany
Division 06Rick BerryUptown Augusta
Division 07Lauri Ann BrooksAthens
Division 08Wes DorseyCumming
Division 09Robert VedderMilledgeville
Division 10Kristie MyersDawson County
Division 11Jack DeatonRinggold
Division 12Jordan HubbardCedartown
Division 13Timothy OliverValdosta
Division 14Deborah BrillingNorthlake-Tucker
Division 15Michael SmithKennworth Golden K
Division 16Zelma PaschalMetro Atlanta
Division 17George ElkinsBaxley
Division 18Andy PipkinHenry County